Le Parc at Brickell
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Le Parc at Brickell
Blink Charging · 1600 SW 1st Ave Suite 300, Miami FL 33129
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Mater Academy Brickell
Blink Charging · 230 Southwest 17th Road, Miami FL 33129
0.1 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - Brickell Village
28121 SW 15th Rd, Miami FL 33129
0.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Brickell First
Blink Charging · 110 Southwest 12th Street, Miami FL 33130
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 1100 Millecento Residences Condominium Association Inc
Blink Charging · 1100 S Miami Ave, Miami FL 33130
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Hampton Inn & Suites Miami Brickell Downtown
Tesla · 50 SW 12th St, Miami FL 33130
0.3 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free
Source: Open Charge Map record 119533, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.