Tomoka Pointe
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- July 21, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Tomoka Pointe
Blink Charging · 1317 Tomoka Town Center Drive, Daytona Beach FL 32117
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Madison Point
Blink Charging · 1310 Tomoka Town Center Drive, Daytona Beach FL 32117
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - TANGERDAYB
ChargePoint · 1401-1499 Cornerstone Blvd, Daytona Beach FL 32114
0.3 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Tanger Outlets - Daytona Beach Ralph Lauren
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1100 Cornerstone Boulevard, Daytona Beach FL 32114
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Tanger Outlets - Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Banana Republic Factory DCFC
Volta Charging · 1100 Cornerstone Boulevard, Daytona Beach FL 32114
0.4 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - TANGERDAYB
ChargePoint · I-95, Daytona Beach FL 32114
0.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 129554, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.