430703 : Pearl Flagler Village Apartments
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/fyax2coc/"
title="Map of 430703 : Pearl Flagler Village Apartments, Fort Lauderdale FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/fort-lauderdale/semaconnect/430703-pearl-flagler-village-apartments-fyax2coc/">430703 : Pearl Flagler Village Apartments, Fort Lauderdale FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Fort Lauderdale
Other chargers nearby
- FPL EVOLUTION BRIGHTLINE 1
ChargePoint · 202 City View Dr, Fort Lauderdale FL 33311
0.4 miFast40 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 430703 Pearl Flagler Village Apartments
Blink Charging · 400 NE 3rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - THE WHITNEY EV STATION 01
ChargePoint · 120 NE 4th St, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - THE RISE CHARGE EV 3
ChargePoint · 405 NE 2nd St, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 200 Broward Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 200 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 200 Broward Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 200 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Gallery FATVillage
Blink Charging · 600 North Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale FL 33311
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119602, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.