Victoria Place - Dunedin, FL
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/32hf2r2r/"
title="Map of Victoria Place - Dunedin, FL, Dunedin FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/dunedin/semaconnect/victoria-place-dunedin-fl-32hf2r2r/">Victoria Place - Dunedin, FL, Dunedin FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Dunedin
Other chargers nearby
- Victoria Place - Dunedin, FL
Blink Charging · 200 Main Street, Dunedin FL 34698
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 150 Marina Plaza
ChargePoint · 150 Marina Plaza, Dunedin Florida 34698
0.1 miACPower not listed2 plugsType 1 - Dunedin Monroe Parking Garage
Shell Recharge Solutions · 356 Monroe Street, Dunedin FL 34698
0.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Dunedin City Hall - 1
Shell Recharge Solutions · 542 Main Street, Dunedin FL 34698
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - New Dunedin City Hall
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 737 Louden Ave, dunedin FL 34698
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - City of Dunedin- Activity Center
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 330 Douglas Ave, Dunedin FL 34698
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 72868, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.