Station Location
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- EV CHARGE BRKVL HIE BROOKSVILL1
ChargePoint · 14112 Cortez Boulevard, Brooksville FL 34601
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - TPAFH - Fairfield By Marriott Inn & Suites Brooksville Suncoast Parkway
EV Connect · 14082 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville FL 34613
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Brooksville, FL - Cortez Boulevard Supercharger
Tesla · 13173 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville FL 34613
0.8 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - ENCLAVEAYERS EV STATION 1
ChargePoint · 15592 Enclave Way, Brooksville FL 34604
4.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Hernando Coworking - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 924 Hale Avenue, Brooksville FL 34601
6.3 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Cabot Citrus - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 17590 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Brooksville FL 34614
9.9 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 158284, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.