1001 Pennsylvania
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
4 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- City Market at O
eVgo Network · 800 P St NW, Washington DC 20001
1 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 1001 Pennsylvania
Blink Charging · 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington DC 20004
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Lincoln Square - 555 11th Street NW
Blink Charging · 555 11th Street Northwest, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - The Atlantic Building Garage
Flash Charging · 545 10th St. NW., Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - Lexington/Market Sq Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 401 9th St NW & D St NW, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 531708 Lexington/Market Sq Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 401 9th St NW & 875 D St NW, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - One Parking
555 12th St NW, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 57315, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.