District Wharf Parking Garage
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
11
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
11 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/mob24x6c/"
title="Map of District Wharf Parking Garage, The Wharf DC"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/district-of-columbia/the-wharf/semaconnect/district-wharf-parking-garage-mob24x6c/">District Wharf Parking Garage, The Wharf DC</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in The Wharf
Other chargers nearby
- Union Station (DC)
eVgo Network · 50 Massachusetts Ave NE, Washington DC 20002
1.7 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - District Wharf Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 800 Maine Avenue Southwest, Washington DC 20024
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 670 Maine Private Parking Nest
Blink Charging · 670 Maine Ave SW, Washington DC 20024, Washington DC 20024
0 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Garage 2A
Blink Charging · Riley St SW, Washington DC, 20024, Washington DC 20024
0 miAC3.7 kW16 plugsType 1 - The Banks
SemaConnect · 900 7th St SW, Washington DC 20024
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Garage 2B
Blink Charging · Parker Row SW, Washington, DC 20024, Washington DC 20024
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Amaris
Blink Charging · 601 Wharf St SW, Washington DC 20024
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102700, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.