Childrens National Parking Garage
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
3
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
3 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- City Market at O
eVgo Network · 800 P St NW, Washington DC 20001
1.3 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Sheikh Zayed Campus (SZ)
Blink Charging · 111 Michigan Avenue, Washington DC 20010
0 miAC3.7 kW17 plugsType 1 - THE WREN 3484B
ChargePoint · 2210 9th St NW, Washington DC 20001
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Whole Foods - DC
Blink Charging · 965 Florida Ave NW, Washington DC 20001
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Atlantic Plumbing Building Parking
Tesla · 2112 8th St NW, Washington District of Columbia 20001
0.8 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - J. Linea
Blink Charging · 2009 8th St NW, Washington DC 20001
0.8 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - ARTVIEW1
ChargePoint · 1932 9 1/2 St NW, Washington DC 20001
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141422, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.