G2 Level Parking Garage
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/vkouyogq/"
title="Map of G2 Level Parking Garage, NoMa DC"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/district-of-columbia/noma/semaconnect/g2-level-parking-garage-vkouyogq/">G2 Level Parking Garage, NoMa DC</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in NoMa
Other chargers nearby
- Bozzuto - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 130 M Street NE, Washington DC 20002
0.2 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Union Place
Blink Charging · 200 K Street NE, Washington DC 20002
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Uline Arena Garage
Flash Charging · 1199 Congress St. NE., Washington DC 20002
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Senate Square
Blink Charging · 201 I Street NE, Washington DC 20002
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 531709 - 77 K Street NE
Blink Charging · 77 K St NE, Washington DC 20002
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - The Hale
Loop · 1150 First St NE, Washington DC 20002
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Giant Food - H St
Shell Recharge Solutions · 300 H Street NE, Washington DC 20002
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141396, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.