MOM's Organic Market - Ivy City
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Bozzuto - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 130 M Street NE, Washington DC 20002
1.3 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 1501 New York Ave Ne
Tesla · 1501 New York Ave Ne, Washington District of Columbia 20002
0.1 miAC16 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 1501 New York Ave NE - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 1501 New York Ave NE, Washington DC 20002
0.1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 1401 Hecht Warehouse Garage
Flash Charging · 1474 Okie St. NE., Washington DC 20002
0.1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Target Garage
Flash Charging · 66 16th St. NE., Washington DC 20002
0.1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - 1700 NY Ave NW
AmpUp · 1700 New York Ave NE, Washington DC 20002
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Rhode Island Place Shopping Center
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1050 Brentwood Rd, NE, Washington DC 20018
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 43261, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.