Brandywine Hundred Library
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/436vbubx/"
title="Map of Brandywine Hundred Library, Bellefonte DE"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/delaware/bellefonte/semaconnect/brandywine-hundred-library-436vbubx/">Brandywine Hundred Library, Bellefonte DE</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Bellefonte
Other chargers nearby
- WAWA
eVgo Network · 2621 Philadelphia Pike, Claymont DE 19703
2.9 miUltra fast350 kW8 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - ASTRAZENECA WIL
ChargePoint · 1800 Concord Pike, Wilmington DE 19803
1.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - BRANCH BRANDYWINE
ChargePoint · 3 Mt Lebanon Rd, Wilmington DE 19803
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - NEMOURS ROCKLAND #1
ChargePoint · 1801 Rockland Rd, Wilmington DE 19803
1.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Bellevue State Park
SemaConnect · 800 Carr Rd, Wilmington DE 19809
2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - NEMOURS PATIENTGARAGE1
ChargePoint · 1600 Rockland Rd, Wilmington DE 19803
2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - NEMOURS STATION 3
ChargePoint · 1600 Rockland Rd, Wilmington DE 19803
2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 159485, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.