Westport Town Hall 110 Myrtle Ave Westport, CT 06880
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/rqz22fd4/"
title="Map of Westport Town Hall 110 Myrtle Ave Westport, CT 06880, Westport CT"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/connecticut/westport/semaconnect/westport-town-hall-110-myrtle-ave-westport-ct-06880-rqz22fd4/">Westport Town Hall 110 Myrtle Ave Westport, CT 06880, Westport CT</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Westport
Other chargers nearby
- Post Plaza Shopping Center DCFC
PEA Volta · 1076 Post Road East, Westport CT 06880
1.8 miFast50 kW1 plugCCS1 - Baldwin Parking Lot
EV Connect · 35 Elm Street, Westport CT 06880
0.2 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1 - Tri-Town Teachers Federal Credit Union
61 Jessup Rd, Westport CT 06880
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - National Hall
AmpUp · 2 Post Rd W, West Haven CT 06880
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Westport Library
EV Connect · 20 Jesup Rd, Westport CT 06880
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Fire HQ
EV Connect · 515 Post Rd East, Westport CT 06880
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - VOLVO WESTPORT STATION 1
ChargePoint · 556 Post Rd E, Westport CT 06880
0.8 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 28516, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.