Bloomfield Human Services Center
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/ti22yy4u/"
title="Map of Bloomfield Human Services Center, Bloomfield CT"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/connecticut/bloomfield/semaconnect/bloomfield-human-services-center-ti22yy4u/">Bloomfield Human Services Center, Bloomfield CT</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Bloomfield
Other chargers nearby
- Mitchell Selig Ford
ViaLynk - Lynkwell · 801 Bloomfield, Windsor CT 06095
2.8 miFast50 kW11 plugsCCS1, Type 1 - Bloomfield Human Services Center
Blink Charging · 330 Park Avenue, Bloomfield CT 6002
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Residences at Wash Brook
EVGateway · 65 Jolley Dr, Bloomfield CT 06002
0.8 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Seabury
EV Connect · 200 Seabury Drive, Bloomfield CT 06002
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Tellus 2.0
AmpUp · 25 Jerome Ave, Bloomfield CT 06002
1.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Bloomfield Town Hall
SemaConnect · 800 Bloomfield Avenue, Bloomfield CT 06002
1.4 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Bloomfield Town Hall
Blink Charging · 800 Bloomfield Avenue, Bloomfield CT 06002
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 67460, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.