Kaiser Pueblo
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/q66up6xv/"
title="Map of Kaiser Pueblo, Pueblo CO"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/colorado/pueblo/semaconnect/kaiser-pueblo-q66up6xv/">Kaiser Pueblo, Pueblo CO</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Pueblo
Other chargers nearby
- Central Main St Parking Garage - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 101-149 Richmond Avenue, Pueblo CO 81003
3.7 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Pueblo MOB - CO077-1
Blink Charging · 2625 West Pueblo Boulevard, Pueblo CO 81004
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - ST. MARY-CORWIN STATION 1
ChargePoint · 1902 E Orman Ave, Pueblo CO 81004
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ST. MARY-CORWIN STATION 3
ChargePoint · 1902 E Orman Ave, Pueblo CO 81004
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PUEBLO CC AUTO STATION #2
ChargePoint · 900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo CO 81004
3.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - PUEBLO CC PUEBLO 2
ChargePoint · 900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo CO 81004
3.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PUEBLO CC PUEBLO 1
ChargePoint · 900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo CO 81004
3.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124351, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.