Confluence Apartments
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
3
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
3 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- DVA 3RD FLOOR DAVITA 6
ChargePoint · 2000 16th St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 1900 16th St. Mall Garage
Flash Charging · 1900 16th St., Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - DVA 3RD FLOOR DAVITA 1
ChargePoint · 2000 16th St 3rd Floor, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - REI Denver
eVgo Network · 1416 Platte St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - REI
eVgo Network · 1416 Platte St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miFast40 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - DVA 3RD FLOOR DAVITA 2
ChargePoint · 2000 16th St Mall 16th St 3rd Floor Floor 3, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141908, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.