Alexan 20th Street Station
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- March 31, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Five Points Parking Lot
eVgo Network · 2800 Welton St., Denver CO 80205
0.7 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 20th Street Station
Blink Charging · 2080 California St, Denver CO 80205
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Hines Location
Blink Charging · 1999 N. Broadway Suite 1450, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Arapahoe Square Apartments
Blink Charging · 550 Park Avenue West, Denver CO 80205
0.2 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - BROOKFIELD WEST 1801 CAL 1
ChargePoint · 1801 California St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - BROOKFIELD WEST
ChargePoint · 1801 California St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - PLAZA GARAGE PLAZA GARAGE 2
ChargePoint · 670 18th St, Denver CO 80202
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121216, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.