Main Location
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
7
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
7 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/b4ngm63a/"
title="Map of Main Location, Brighton CO"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/colorado/brighton/semaconnect/main-location-b4ngm63a/">Main Location, Brighton CO</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Brighton
Other chargers nearby
- 7Charge - Fort Lupton 41743
7-Charge (7-Eleven) · 641 14th St, Fort Lupton CO 80621
4.4 miUltra fast180 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Brighton Service Center
Blink Charging · 12466 Weld Co Rd 2 1/4, Brighton CO 80601
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BRIGHTON CO BRIGHTON REC
ChargePoint · 555 N 11th Ave, Brighton CO 80601
2.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - AC COR 2
ChargePoint · 332 N 19th Ave, Brighton CO 80601
2.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - AC CORONERPUBLIC 1
ChargePoint · 332 N 19th Ave, Brighton CO 80601
2.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - STATION 1 FORT LUPTON REC
ChargePoint · 155-199 S Harrison Ave, Fort Lupton CO 80621
3.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Dale's Pharmacy
Tesla · 105 Dales Pl, Fort Lupton CO 80621
3.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 110505, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.