Gold Run Health Club 1
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/hzd37yq2/"
title="Map of Gold Run Health Club 1, Boulder CO"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/colorado/boulder/semaconnect/gold-run-health-club-1-hzd37yq2/">Gold Run Health Club 1, Boulder CO</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Boulder
Other chargers nearby
- 29th St. Mall Garage
eVgo Network · 1710 29th St, Boulder CO 80301
0.5 miFast40 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - BOULDER CARPENTER PARK1
ChargePoint · 1505 30th St, Boulder CO 80303
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - UNIV. OF COLO BIOT N
ChargePoint · 3415 Colorado Ave, Boulder CO 80303
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - UNIV. OF COLO
ChargePoint · 3415 Colorado Ave, Boulder CO 80303
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - UNIV. OF COLO BIOT S
ChargePoint · 3415 Colorado Ave, Boulder CO 80303
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 3223 ARAPAHOE ARAPAHOE ST2
ChargePoint · 3223 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder CO 80303
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ST. AIDANS PARK AIDAN 1
ChargePoint · 2425 Colorado Ave, Boulder CO 80302
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 89601, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.