Centerstone Plaza
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Centerstone Plaza
Blink Charging · 4010 Barranca Parkway, Irvine CA 92604
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - IRVINE CIV CTR LEVEL 2 ADA
ChargePoint · 1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine CA 92606
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - IRVINE CIV CTR LEV2 DUALPORT1
ChargePoint · 1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine CA 92606
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - IRVINE CIV CTR DCFAST CHARGER1
ChargePoint · 1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine CA 92606
1.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - MURPHY SPACE 27
ChargePoint · 16101 Murphy Ave, Irvine CA 92606
1.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - The District at Tustin Legacy Whole Foods Market
Shell Recharge Solutions · 2437 Park Ave, Tustin CA 92782
1.4 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121827, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.