Walgreens - Seaside, CA #2867 |P868
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- CITY_OF_SEASIDE SEASIDELIBRARY1
ChargePoint · 550 Harcourt Ave, Seaside CA 93955
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY_OF_SEASIDE SEASIDELIBRARY2
ChargePoint · 590 Harcourt Ave, Seaside CA 93955
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Lone Oak Lodge
Blink Charging · 2221 N. Fremont Street, Monterey CA 93940
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Grocery Outlet - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 1523 Fremont Blvd, Seaside CA 93955
0.7 miFast50 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - HMCS STATION 2
ChargePoint · 208 Roberts Ave, Seaside CA 93955
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HMCS
ChargePoint · 208 Roberts Ave, Seaside CA 93955
0.7 miAC3 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 140538, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.