531505 : BDC/ San Jose
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/nxhcaemi/"
title="Map of 531505 : BDC/ San Jose, Santa Clara CA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/california/santa-clara/semaconnect/531505-bdc-san-jose-nxhcaemi/">531505 : BDC/ San Jose, Santa Clara CA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Santa Clara
Other chargers nearby
- Homewood Suites - San Jose Airport
eVgo Network · 10 W Trimble Rd, San Jose CA 95131
0.5 miUltra fast350 kW13 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - COUNTY CHARCOT EV7
ChargePoint · 2310 N. First Street, North San Jose CA 95131
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - COUNTY CHARCOT EV9
ChargePoint · 2310 N. First Street, North San Jose CA 95131
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - COUNTY CHARCOT EV10
ChargePoint · 2310 N. First Street, North San Jose CA 95131
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EXPANSIVE STATION1-2150
ChargePoint · 2150 N 1st St, San Jose CA 95131
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - IRVINE CO OFC
ChargePoint · 2550 N 1st St, San Jose CA 95131
0.4 miAC3 kW12 plugsType 1 - IRVINE CO OFC SVC STATION 07
ChargePoint · 2550 N First St, San Jose CA 95131
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 140699, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.