Main Location
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
4 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Whole Foods Parking Lot
eVgo Network · 777 The Alameda, San Jose California 95126
0.8 miUltra fast200 kW12 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - Main Location
Blink Charging · 60 South Market Suite 1230, San Jose CA 95113
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Fairmont Plaza
Blink Charging · 50 W San Fernando St, San Jose CA 95113
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CARCHARGING
ChargePoint · 50 W San Fernando St, San Jose CA 95113
0.1 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - BBP 160 WSC LLC
Blink Charging · 160 West Santa Clara Street, San Jose CA 95113
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - The Fairmont San Jose
Tesla · 170 S Market St, San Jose CA 95113
0.2 miAC13 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Equity Office
Blink Charging · 10 Almaden Blvd., San Jose CA 95113
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 123766, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.