Dolby Laboratories
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
14
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
14 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2022Verified over 3 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Market Square
1355 Market St, San Francisco CA 94103
0.1 miFast50 kW13 plugsCCS1, Type 1 - Whole Foods San Francisco -Trinity Place
eVgo Network · 1185 Market St, San Francisco CA 94103
0.1 miFast100 kW10 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - NEMA Apartments
Blink Charging · 1411 Market Street, San Francisco CA 94103
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Nema Valet Parking Garage DCFC
Shell Recharge Solutions · 8 10th Street, San Francisco CA 94103
0.2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - Soma Grand
eVgo Network · 1160 Mission St, San Francisco CA 94103
0.2 miFast50 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - MONOGRAM RES OLUME 1
ChargePoint · 1401 Mission St, San Francisco CA 94103
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102648, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.