Kaiser Oakland 3510 Broadway
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
14
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
14 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/b5hayw2f/"
title="Map of Kaiser Oakland 3510 Broadway, Oakland CA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/california/oakland/semaconnect/kaiser-oakland-3510-broadway-b5hayw2f/">Kaiser Oakland 3510 Broadway, Oakland CA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Oakland
Other chargers nearby
- Oakland Volkswagen
ChargePoint · 2740 Broadway, Oakland California 94612
0.5 miFast24 kW1 plugCCS1 - Nissan of Oakland
2735 Broadway, Oakland CA 94611
0.2 miAC40 kW2 plugsCHAdeMO, Type 1 - Kaiser - Oakland Dependency Clinic
Blink Charging · 380 West MacArthur Boulevard, Oakland CA 94609
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Kaiser Oakland 3751 Broadway |P3567
SemaConnect · 3751 Broadway, Oakland CA 94611
0.2 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - ALTABATESSUMMIT LEVEL C
ChargePoint · 451 34th STREET MERRITT GARAGE, Oakland CA 94609
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ALTABATESSUMMIT
ChargePoint · 435 Hawthorne Ave, Oakland CA 94609
0.3 miAC3 kW13 plugsType 1 - ALTABATESSUMMIT PCP GAR B2 N
ChargePoint · 435 Hawthorne Ave PCP Garage, Oakland CA 94609
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124191, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.