Cuesta Community College Lot 2A
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
24 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
24 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Cuesta Community College Lot 2A
Blink Charging · Hwy 1, San Luis Obispo CA 93405
0 miAC3.7 kW24 plugsType 1 - CALPOLY LOT H2 EV1
ChargePoint · University Dr, San Luis Obispo CA 93405
4.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CALPOLY
ChargePoint · University Dr, San Luis Obispo CA 93405
4.7 miAC3 kW8 plugsType 1 - CALPOLY LOT H2 EV7
ChargePoint · Kennedy Library (Cal Poly), San Luis Obispo CA 93407
4.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - MUSTANG VILLAGE CHARGEPOINT 3
ChargePoint · 1 Mustang Dr, San Luis Obispo CA 93405
4.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - VALTA SANTA ROSA 3
ChargePoint · 1050 Oak St, San Luis Obispo CA 93405
5.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 159028, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.