Pacific Vista
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/g5cq5kqp/"
title="Map of Pacific Vista, Lake Forest CA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/california/lake-forest/semaconnect/pacific-vista-g5cq5kqp/">Pacific Vista, Lake Forest CA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Lake Forest
Other chargers nearby
- G&M OIL
Red E Charge · 20731 Lake Forest Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
1 miFast62 kW2 plugsCCS1 - Pacific Vista
Blink Charging · 25500 - 25550 Commercentre Drive, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - LAKE FOREST ADMIN STALL 1
ChargePoint · 100 Civic Center Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LAKE FOREST ADMIN STALL 2
ChargePoint · 100 Civic Center Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LAKE FOREST
ChargePoint · 100 Civic Center Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.5 miAC3 kW25 plugsType 1 - LAKE FOREST GATED STALL 1
ChargePoint · 100 Civic Center Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LAKE FOREST FLOOR 2 GATEWAY
ChargePoint · 100 Civic Center Dr, Lake Forest CA 92630
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 139192, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.