Desco Plaza 3
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Whole Foods - Lafayette
eVgo Network · 3502 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Lafayette California 94549
0.7 miFast60 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Desco Plaza 3
Blink Charging · 3675 Mt. Diablo Road, Lafayette CA 94549
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LAFAYETTE EV
ChargePoint · 3800 Mt Diablo Blvd, Lafayette CA 94549
0.3 miAC3 kW3 plugsType 1 - LAFAYETTE EV RISA 2 AND 3
ChargePoint · 3800 Mt Diablo Blvd, Lafayette CA 94549
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Lafayette Station
EVCS · 3601 Deer Hill Road, Lafayette CA 94549
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 521417_BART Lafayette
Shell Recharge Solutions · 3601 Deer Hill Road, Lafayette CA 94549
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - LAFAYETTE EV
ChargePoint · 3566 Mt. Diablo blvd, Lafayette CA 94549
0.5 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124211, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.