Ontario Mills Mall
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- AMPCAP 0601 ONTARIO
ChargePoint · 1051 N Milliken Ave, Ontario CA 91764
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SIMON ONTARIO MILLS 2
ChargePoint · 4655 Mills Cir, Ontario CA 91764
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Loop · 4370 Mills Cir, Ontario CA 91764
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Ayres Suites - Tesla
Tesla · 4370 Mills Cir, Ontario CA 91764
0.4 miAC16 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla)Free - Ayres Inn & Suites - Ontario
Tesla · 4395 E Ontario Mills Pkwy, Ontario CA 91764
0.4 miAC16 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla)Free - Ontario Mills
Electrify America · 950 Ontario Mills Dr, Ontario CA 91764
0.5 miUltra fast350 kW8 plugsCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 122326, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.