Ontario Medical Center |P4922
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
24 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
24 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Ontario Medical Center - CA651-1
Blink Charging · 2295 S. Vineyard Ave, Ontario CA 91761
0 miAC3.7 kW24 plugsType 1 - Ontario, CA - South Vineyard Avenue
Tesla · 2440 S Vineyard Ave, Ontario CA 91761
0.3 miUltra fast250 kW24 plugsNACS (Tesla) - IEUA RP 1 STATION 12
ChargePoint · 2300 E Philadelphia St, Ontario CA 91761
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PHILIPS
ChargePoint · 1700 S Baker Ave, Ontario CA 91761
0.9 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - ONT CITY HALL WESTWIND
ChargePoint · 2455 E Riverside Dr, Ontario CA 91761
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Whispering Lakes Golf Course
EV Connect · 2525 E Riverside Dr, Ontario CA 91761
1.1 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 139683, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.