Parallel
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
6
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
6 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- BoA CA7-164 (Anaheim, CA)
Electrify America · 1685 E Katella Ave, Anaheim CA 92805
0.2 miUltra fast150 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Chapman University - Chapman Grand
Blink Charging · 915 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim CA 92805
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - BIMBO EV20 ANAHEIM CA
ChargePoint · 1220 E Howell Ave, Anaheim CA 92805
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - BIMBO EV24 ANAHEIM CA
ChargePoint · 1220 E Howell Ave, Anaheim CA 92805
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - BIMBO EV26 ANAHEIM CA
ChargePoint · 1220 E Howell Ave, Anaheim CA 92805
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - BIMBO EV22 ANAHEIM CA
ChargePoint · 1220 E Howell Ave, Anaheim CA 92805
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Planned parenthood Anaheim
EVGateway · 801 E Katella Ave, Anaheim CA 92806
0.2 miAC3.7 kW10 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 139359, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.