The Commons at Ballard
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
8
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
8 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- (Public P1) Commons at Ballard
Blink Charging · 5621 22nd Avenue Northwest, Seattle WA 98107
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - AMLI MARK 24 MARK24 RETAIL
ChargePoint · 1723 NW Market St, Seattle WA 98107
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY LIGHT ADAMS 2
ChargePoint · 1722 Northwest 57th Street, Seattle WA 98107
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Safeway Market Street
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1423 NW Market Street, Seattle WA 98107
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CHARGEPOINT
ChargePoint · 1400 NW 56th St, Seattle WA 98107
0.5 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - Ballard Blocks - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 1416 NW Ballard Way, Seattle WA 98107
0.7 miFast50 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 80359, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.