Reston Station Metro Plaza
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Reston Station
Blink Charging · 1900 Reston Station Boulevard, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Reston Station - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 1886 Metro Center Drive, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miFast50 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Reston, Va Supercharger
Tesla · 1886 Metro Center Drive, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - JBG SMITH COMMERCE PARK B
ChargePoint · 11440 Commerce Park Dr, Reston VA 20191
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JBG SMITH COMMERCE PARK A
ChargePoint · 11400 Commerce Park Dr, Reston VA 20191
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 11480 Commerce Park DR
Blink Charging · 11480 Commerce Park Drive, Reston VA 20191
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141448, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.