Union on Queen Garage
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Market Common Clarendon - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 2800 Clarendon Boulevard, Arlington VA 22201
0.9 miFast50 kW18 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 777
ChargePoint · 1776 Wilson Blvd, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 1550/60 Wilson Blvd.
SemaConnect · 1550 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - 1530 Wilson Blvd
Blink Charging · 1530 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Gables 12 Twenty One
Blink Charging · 1221 North Pierce Street, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - POINTE 14 EV2
ChargePoint · 1351 N Rolfe St, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Cortland Rosslyn
Blink Charging · 1788 North Pierce Street, Arlington VA 22209
0.2 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141368, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.