Nokes Plaza
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Nokes Plaza
Blink Charging · 21305 Windmill Parc Drive, Sterling VA 20166
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Dulles Town Center
Shell Recharge Solutions · 21075 Dulles Town Cir., Sterling VA 20166
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 45610 Woodland Road
Blink Charging · 45610 Woodland Road, Sterling VA 20166
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Loudoun Tech
Blink Charging · 21400 Ridgetop Circle, Sterling VA 20166
0.5 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Dulles Town Center
eVgo Network · 21076 Dulles Town Cir, Sterling VA 20166
0.5 miFast40 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Dulles Town Center
eVgo Network · 21076 Dulles Town Cir, Sterling VA 20166
0.5 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 89521, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.