Walgreens - Salem, OR #9650
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Oregon State Capitol
850 State St, Salem OR 97301
1.2 miFast40 kW1 plugCHAdeMO - Salem West Library
Blink Charging · 395 Glen Creek Rd NW, Salem OR 97304
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Waterfront Park North
Blink Charging · 200 Water St NE, Salem OR 97301
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Salem Riverfront Park
Blink Charging · 200 Water St NE, Salem OR 97301
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Salem - Chemeketa Parkade
Blink Charging · 338 Commercial St NE, Salem OR 97301
0.7 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Old West Salem City Hall
Blink Charging · 1320 Edgewater St. NW, Salem OR 97304
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Holman Hotel
SemaConnect · 195 Commercial Street Southeast, Salem OR 97301
0.8 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 29226, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.