Walgreens - Portland, OR #3890 |P798
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Walgreens
640 SE Cesar Estrada Chavez Blvd, Portland OR 97214
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Kroger Fred Meyer 135 (Portland, OR)
Electrify America · 3805 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97214
0.2 miFast50 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Horse Brass Pub - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 4520 SE Belmont St, Portland OR 97215
0.4 miFast50 kW10 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Hawthorne Auto Clinic - Charli Charging
4307 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97215
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Realty Trust Group
Blink Charging · 5015 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97215
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Realty Trust Group
Blink Charging · 5015 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97215
0.6 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 144434, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.