FOC 14N - 1
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
8
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
8 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- OMAHA OMAHA ILOT 3-2
ChargePoint · 1703 Chicago St, Omaha NE 68102
1.1 miFast62.5 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - OMAHA OMAHA PARK 4-2
ChargePoint · 1011 Jackson St., Omaha NE 68102
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LANDMARK1 LANDMARK1
ChargePoint · 1212 Harney St, Omaha NE 68102
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OMAHA MERCANTILE 1
ChargePoint · 901 Farnam St, Omaha NE 68102
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OMAHA 16TH AND HOWARD
ChargePoint · 514 S 16th St, Omaha NE 68102
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OMAHA OMAHA PARK 3-2
ChargePoint · 828 Farnam Street, Omaha NE 68102
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OMAHA OMAHA PARK 3-2
ChargePoint · 828 Farnam St, Omaha NE 68102
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 142659, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.