MOM's Organic Market - Timonium
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Nationwide Nissan
2085 York Rd, Timonium MD 21093
0.7 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Nationwide Nissan
AeroVironment · 2085 York Road, Baltimore County Baltimore County 21093
0.7 miACPower not listed1 plugType 1 - CLINTONELECTRIC
ChargePoint · 1524 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium MD 21093
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Kaiser Permanente - Timonium - MD319-2
Blink Charging · 2381 Greenspring Drive, Timonium MD 21093
1.4 miAC3.7 kW22 plugsType 1 - TOWSON BMW STATION 01
ChargePoint · 700 Kenilworth Dr, Towson MD 21204
1.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Walgreens
eVgo Network · 939 York Rd, Towson MD 21204
1.7 miFast40 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141782, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.