Winchester Hall
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- IDEAL HYUNDAI STATION 4771
ChargePoint · 5871 MD-355, Frederick MD 21704
1.3 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Caroll Creek Garage
Blink Charging · 44 East Patrick Street, Frederick MD 21701
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Court Street Garage
Blink Charging · 2 South Court Street, Frederick MD 21701
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - VISITATION VISITATION 2
ChargePoint · 211 E Church St, Frederick MD 21701
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Annex Garage
140 W Patrick St, Frederick MD 21701
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - East All Saints Garage
Blink Charging · 125 East All Saints Street, Frederick MD 21701
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - POTOMAC EDISON MARKET STREET
ChargePoint · 331 N Market St, Frederick MD 21701
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121208, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.