Akridge
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- City Market at O
eVgo Network · 800 P St NW, Washington DC 20001
0.9 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 600 Thirteenth
Blink Charging · 600 13th Street N.W., Washington DC 20005
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Hines - Columbia Square
AmpUp · 555 13th St NW, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - 1155 F St. NW. Garage
Flash Charging · 611 12th St. NW., Washington DC 20005
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - QuikPark Inc.
EV Connect · 560 13th St NW, Washington DC 20045
0.1 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - Hines
AmpUp · 700 13th St NW, Washington DC 20005
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 531705 1331 F Street, NW
Blink Charging · 1331 F Street Northwest, Washington DC 20004
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141379, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.