1775 Eye Street Charging Stations
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- City Market at O
eVgo Network · 800 P St NW, Washington DC 20001
1.1 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Transwestern
Blink Charging · 1800 K Street Northwest, Washington DC 20006
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - International Square
AmpUp · 1850 K St NW, Washington DC 20006
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JBG SMITH 1717K
ChargePoint · 1717 K St NW, Washington DC 20006
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 1750 H St. NW. Garage
Flash Charging · 1750 H Street NW, Washington DC 20006
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 1875 K Street - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 1875 K St NW, Washington DC 20036
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 1875 K Street
Tesla · 1875 K St NW, Washington District Of Columbia 20036
0.1 miAC10 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 141389, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.