Hamilton Management - 400 Hamilton |P602
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Lytton/Bryant Garage - Superchargers
Tesla · 445 Bryant Street, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miUltra fast250 kW19 plugsNACS (Tesla) - City of Palo Alto - City Hall Garage
ChargePoint · 250 Hamilton Ave, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC7.2 kW3 plugsType 1 - Webster Street Parking Garage
Powerflex · 520 Webster St, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1 - PALO ALTO CA
ChargePoint · 520 Webster St, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC6 kW6 plugsType 1 - PALO ALTO CA
ChargePoint · 445 Bryant St, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC6 kW12 plugsType 1 - Bryant Street Parking Garage
Powerflex · 445 Bryant St, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - 531407 250 University Ave.
Blink Charging · 250 University Avenue, Palo Alto CA 94301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW15 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 140756, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.