Signature
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- JBG - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 12120 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston VA 20190
0.5 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Signature
Blink Charging · 11850 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC 1750-1
ChargePoint · 11811 Freedom Dr, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC 1750-3
ChargePoint · 11811 Freedom Dr, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Reston Town Center - Silver Garage P2
Blink Charging · 11850 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC GG-4
ChargePoint · 11922 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC GG-2
ChargePoint · 11922 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102722, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.