Washington Blvd
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Washington Blvd
Blink Charging · 9711 Washingtonian Boulevard, Gaithersburg MD 20878
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - ELEVATION CHARGER #3
ChargePoint · 100 Florida Ave NE, Washington MD 20002
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JBG - 77 Upper Rock - Rockville MD
Blink Charging · 1 Choke Cherry Road, Rockville MD 20850
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Gaithersburg Marriott
Noodoe EV · 9751 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg MD 20878
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 50 UPPER ROCK UPPER ROCK GRG
ChargePoint · 50 Upper Rock Cir, Rockville MD 20850
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 270 Center DCFC
Volta Charging · 15790 Shady Grove Rd, Gaithersburg MD 20877
0.4 miFast50 kW1 plugCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124618, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.