Aetna- NKE
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
7
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
7 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- 777 Main Street - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 777 Main Street, Hartford CT 06824
0.9 miFast50 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 165 Sigourney Street
165 Sigourney St, Hartford CT 06105
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Connecticut Legislative Parking Garage
300 Capitol Ave, Hartford CT 06106
0.4 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - 166 Collins
166 Collins St, Hartford CT 06105
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 221 Laurel
221 Laurel St, Hartford CT 06105
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - The Lyceum
Red E Charge · 227 Lawrence Street, Hartford CT 06106
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 99 Huntington Street
99 Huntington St, Hartford CT 06105
0.4 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102905, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.