Lewis & Sons
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Lewis & Sons
Blink Charging · 10495 South Progress Way, Parker CO 80134
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Firestone Complete Auto Care - Parker
Blink Charging · 10501 South Parker Road, Parker CO 80134
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CLA LATHAMBUILDING2
ChargePoint · 18403 Longs Way, Parker CO 80134
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Parker Crossroads Shopping Center
eVgo Network · 10831 Crossroads Dr, Parker CO 80134
0.4 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - CORE SEDALIA O'BRIEN PARK
ChargePoint · 10795 Victorian Dr, Parker CO 80138
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CORE SEDALIA LINCOLN CREEK
ChargePoint · 11733 Crestop Way, Parker CO 80138
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 50479, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.