Oyster Point Marina Plaza
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
10
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
10 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- 400 Oyster Point Marina Plaza
Blink Charging · 400 Oyster Point , B1, #117, South San Francisco CA 94080
0 miAC3.7 kW10 plugsType 1 - 395 Oyster Point Marina Plaza
Blink Charging · 395 Oyster Point Boulevard, South San Francisco CA 94080
0.2 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - THE COVE EV 181 OYSTER 3
ChargePoint · 181 Oyster Point Blvd, South San Francisco CA 94080
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - THE COVE EV 181 OYSTER 2
ChargePoint · 181 Oyster Point Blvd, South San Francisco CA 94080
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ACTELION
ChargePoint · 5000 Shoreline Ct, South San Francisco CA 94080
0.4 miAC3 kW4 plugsType 1 - S SAN FRANCISCO
ChargePoint · 632 Forbes Blvd, South San Francisco CA 94080
0.5 miFast40 kW14 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 140850, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.